Paul Sarcich - composer - arranger - conductor

Four Monteverdi Realisations

Four Monteverdi Realisations

Score Sample (PDF file)

A suite of four contemporary realisations of Monteverdi arias, for voices and flutes (piccolo, flute, alto flute, bass flute), percussion and piano:

Youtube link to excerpts in this order: 

Con che soavitá (mezzo)

Si dolce è'l tormento (soprano) 

Lamento d'Arianna (mezzo)

Pur ti miro (soprano and mezzo)

  Site design and content copyright © 2009-2018 Paul Sarcich, all rights reserved.