Paul Sarcich - composer - arranger - conductor

Five in the Afternoon

Five in the Afternoon

For trumpet, percussion and keyboards (piano, harpsichord, celeste). Based on the Federico Garcia Lorca poem, Llanto por Ignacio Sánchez Mejías (Death of a Bullfighter)

Score sample

Program notes (Word file)

  Site design and content copyright © 2009-2020 Paul Sarcich, all rights reserved.